Get Adobe Flash player

Middle School

Middle School Teachers

Laurie Beauchamp - Language Arts

Heather Darus - Language Arts

Julie Gerhard - Language Arts



Patric Burton - Math


Stephanie Parks - Math


Donna Cravey - Science

Andrew Kidd - Science

Debra Weeks - Science


Gerald Lawrence - Social Studies


LaVerne Bell - Reading Coach

Jennifer Raulerson - Reading

Sue Slaughter - Reading

Anthony Phillips - PE

Matthew Dettloff - Agriculture


The appearance of any hyperlink to an external website or server indicates that the School Board of Levy County and/or Chiefland Middle High School has identified that website as having educational value.The School Board of Levy County and/or Chiefland Middle High School does not control or guarantee the content of these sites.

Contact Us
High School Contact Info
808 N. Main St.
Chiefland, Florida 32626
Phone: (352) 493-6000
Fax: (352) 493-6018
Middle School Contact Info
811 NW 4th Drive
Chiefland, Florida 32626
Phone: (352) 493-6025
Fax: (352) 493-6048
Chiefland Local Date and Time


Parent access to student grades

 Parents with access can view their child's grades online through Skwyward Family Access.

Parents may come to the school to pick up their log in information and directions on how to access the site.   See Parents tab above for the link.

When requesting access, everyone must produce photo identification. 

Teacher of the Year
Chad Hodges  
ESP of the Year
Donna Brock