Get Adobe Flash player

BETA Officers for 2014-2015

Lauren Stalvey- President

Kimberly Rudin- Vice President

Haley Brannon-Tresurer

Lauren Parker- Secretary

Aleaha Rhoomes-Chaplain

Faith Ann McLellan-Co-Chaplain


GPA: Your GPA should be 3.26 or higher by January 1st or you will be suspened form the club and must be re-inducted into the club with dues paid in full.

Attendence: If you miss 2 BETA events, you are suspened from the club and must be re-inducted into the club with dues paid in full.

This year Juniors and Seniors must complete 10 hours of community service at Tri-County Nursing Home or at our local Hospice Organizations.


ACTIVITIES > Clubs > BETA / AVID / FCA / FBLA / FFA / HI-Q / HOSA / Journalism / SGA / SWAT / Youth Crime Watch
Contact Us
High School Contact Info
808 N. Main St.
Chiefland, Florida 32626
Phone: (352) 493-6000
Fax: (352) 493-6018
Middle School Contact Info
811 NW 4th Drive
Chiefland, Florida 32626
Phone: (352) 493-6025
Fax: (352) 493-6048
Coburn Hardee, 8th Grade

​Chiefland Middle is proud to announce Coburn Hardee as our student of the month.Coburn is kind, dedicated and a respectful student.  He always strives for excellence.  He is always engaged, prepared and a hard worker.  He is a great example of someone who makes the most of the time he has in the classroom.  He is always on task.  He is very well liked by his peers and is a great representative for CMHS Student of the Month​.

Jaycie Anderson, 10th grade

Jaycie is a hardworking student who always strives to do her best.  She is also very involved in the CHS track team.  She is a leader that continually displays school pride, determination, and a strong will to be successful.

Things to know


Parent access to student grades

 Parents with access can view their child's grades online through Skwyward Family Access.

Parents may come to the school to pick up their log in information and directions on how to access the site.   See Parents tab above for the link.

When requesting access, everyone must produce photo identification. 

Teacher of the Year
Chad Hodges  
ESP of the Year
Donna Brock